Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Raily

Raily Aesthetic Medicine International Holdings Limited 瑞麗醫美國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2135)

TERMINATION OF DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO CAPITAL INJECTION IN THE TARGET COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcements of Raily Aesthetic Medicine International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") in relation to Capital Injection in the Target Company dated 10 January 2023, 18 January 2023 and 2 January 2024 (the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

The Board hereby announces that after careful consideration, the Investor, the Existing Shareholders and the Target Company (the "**Parties**") decided not to proceed with the Capital Injection. On 13 August 2024, the Parties entered into a termination agreement (the "**Termination Agreement**") whereby the Parties have mutually agreed to terminate the Capital Injection. Pursuant to the Termination Agreement, the Existing Shareholders and the Target Company shall refund the earnest money of RMB20.0 million to the Investor under the LOI and the Supplemental Agreement and none of the parties shall have any claim against the others thereafter.

The Board considers that the termination of the Capital Injection will not have any material adverse impact on the financial position and operations of the Group.

By Order of the Board Raily Aesthetic Medicine International Holdings Limited Mr. Fu Haishu Chairman and Executive Director

Hangzhou, the PRC, 13 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fu Haishu, Mr. Song Jianliang and Mr. Wang Ying as Executive Directors; and Mr. Cao Dequan, Ms. Yang Xiaofen and Mr. Liu Teng as Independent Non-executive Directors.